Research Team

Clinical Professor Thierry Vancaillie

Gynaecologist and Pain Medicine Specialist

Dr Jinzhu Liu

Barbara Gross Research Unit - Research Manager

Sherin Jarvis

Pelvic Floor Physiotherapist

Dr Georgina Armstrong

Senior RMO Royal Hospital for Women, PhD candidate UNSW

Dr Jason Chow

Gynaecologist, Obstetrician, Laparoscopic Surgeon

Associate Professor John Eden

Gynaecologist and Reproductive Endocrinologist

© 2014 Women's Health & Research Institute of Australia. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use