Associate Professor John Eden

Gynaecologist & Reproductive Endocrinologist

Clinical Professor Thierry Vancaillie

Gynaecologist & Pain Medicine Specialist

Dr Yasmin Tan

Gynaecologist, Laparoscopic Surgeon & Ultrasound Specialist

Dr Jason Chow

Gynaecologist, Obstetrician, Pain Medicine Physician & Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dr Amanda Beech

Obstetric Medicine Physician & Endocrinologist

Dr Lauren Kite

Gynaecologist, Obstetrician & Laparoscopic Surgeon

Dr Karen Chan

Gynaecologist and Laparoscopic Surgeon

© 2014 Women's Health & Research Institute of Australia. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use